2nd anniversary atanasworld

Wow it has been two years since i decided to made a wordpress account. Time after time, this blog supposed to be my close friend. A place where I could did everything I want. Write anything in my mind. Post all the things I like. Transform all my random thoughts into some pictures or words. Some are just kind of negligible stuffs. But who cares.

I’m not an expert writer. But you know what? When I started to wrote down whatever-I-want-to or whatever-wishpered-in-my-mind, it just flow. And the point of all, it made me think. Thats not an impossible if I took a long time for only made a paragraph or even a sentence. That moment becomes valuable by the time I suddenly got a solution or an answer of my-self-question-or-problem.  Why it could happened? Because, at that time, I thought more.  I got my pretty peaceful time so I could thought clearly.  So many lessons I learned. It helped me to thrive.

I really enjoyed the time I move slightly with this blog. As it name suggests, it seems to be my world. Yeah actually not every piece of my life was here. But every post in here represented my world and it’s sorroundings. And obviously I love my world. Thanks a lot for this two years, pal! All the best wishes. Happy happy birthdaay \m/

 

happy 2 year with wordpress